Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Steven Gorin, D.O. -  - Sports Medicine

Institute of Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics

Steven Gorin, D.O.

Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Surgeon located in North Miami, FL

18 total reviews

Dr. Steven Gorin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Gorin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Professional & caring
Michael F.
Submitted 05/16/19
I wish every Dr office was so efficient. Dr Gorin was very Knoweldgeable. Everything was very smooth from the receptionist to the x ray technician. I highly recommend Dr Gorin and his staff!
Stuart D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent listener and highly knowledgeable . Takes the time to treat you as an individual
Amy P.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was very professional and kind.
Craig S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Nice staff and Dr. Gorin is great!
ROnit B.
Submitted 02/19/19
great service, friendly and informative
Thomas P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Gorin was excellent.
Ana G.
Submitted 01/31/19
caring for his patients and very professional
Michael S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Fast, no wait. Great Staff. Dr Gorin was great.
ANA C.
Submitted 01/14/19
I saw Dr. Gorin after having had a difficult relationship with my previous orthopedic doctor. Dr. Gorin and his staff couldn't have been more efficient, warm, professional and welcoming. He took a lot of time reviewing, explaining and answering questions. I was extremely pleased with his knowledge, empathy and professional but still compassionate approach. I am extremely satisfied and will continue as his patient.
Douglas L.
Submitted 11/23/18
Five Stars
Jorge E.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very professional staff and clean office. Was seen right away and Dr. Gorin was very thorough and understanding. Would recommend highly to anyone.
Charles B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Absolutely Excellent!
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Everything went perfect The timing the attention Really nice place with parking and updated technology Doctor Analysis was sharp and clear Very professional
ANA M.
Submitted 10/11/18
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Gorin, he is a very good doctor that is I why I went to see him after so long
Joanna S.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Gorin and his staff are very professional with their patients and co workers. They work very well together and are extremely dedicated to their job. The electronic application being used in this office is very thorough, detailed and efficient. I know that this helped doctor Gorin treat me with the best and upmost care. Thank you for all you do! Joanna Slochowski
Mordehai H.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very professional excellent staff and very punctual great experience
Carole C.
Submitted 06/25/18
Terrific. Dr. Gorin is the best, truly. Conservative and careful. Would not hesitate to see him again if need be.