Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Steven Gorin, D.O. -  - Sports Medicine

Institute of Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics

Steven Gorin, D.O.

Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Surgeon located in North Miami, FL & Miramar, FL

24 total reviews

Dr. Steven Gorin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Gorin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelson V.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent service
Frank N.
Submitted 07/15/19
Is not often that you find a doctor you could truly enjoy going to see Dr Gorin and his staff are super ❤ caring to all yoir needs while in office and of office. I wo4be honor to recommend this team to my family co workers.
Ann Marie P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very nice staff.Dr.s nurse Nicole was friendly and welcoming.TheDr. was great.i felt very comfortable.
Peg E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Expert care. Friendly and helpful.
Alex S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very professional team.Friendly atmosphere.
ADRIANA A.
Submitted 06/26/19
The best in town!
Ricardo W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Professional & caring
Michael F.
Submitted 05/16/19
I wish every Dr office was so efficient. Dr Gorin was very Knoweldgeable. Everything was very smooth from the receptionist to the x ray technician. I highly recommend Dr Gorin and his staff!
Stuart D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent listener and highly knowledgeable . Takes the time to treat you as an individual
Amy P.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was very professional and kind.
Craig S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Nice staff and Dr. Gorin is great!
ROnit B.
Submitted 02/19/19
great service, friendly and informative
Thomas P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Gorin was excellent.
Ana G.
Submitted 01/31/19
caring for his patients and very professional
Michael S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Fast, no wait. Great Staff. Dr Gorin was great.
ANA C.
Submitted 01/14/19
I saw Dr. Gorin after having had a difficult relationship with my previous orthopedic doctor. Dr. Gorin and his staff couldn't have been more efficient, warm, professional and welcoming. He took a lot of time reviewing, explaining and answering questions. I was extremely pleased with his knowledge, empathy and professional but still compassionate approach. I am extremely satisfied and will continue as his patient.
Douglas L.
Submitted 11/23/18
Five Stars
Jorge E.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very professional staff and clean office. Was seen right away and Dr. Gorin was very thorough and understanding. Would recommend highly to anyone.
Charles B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Absolutely Excellent!
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Everything went perfect The timing the attention Really nice place with parking and updated technology Doctor Analysis was sharp and clear Very professional