Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Steven Gorin, D.O. -  - Sports Medicine

Institute of Sports Medicine & Orthopaedics

Steven Gorin, D.O.

Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Surgeon located in North Miami, FL & Miramar, FL

28 total reviews

Dr. Steven Gorin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Gorin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOURDES N.
Submitted 11/07/19
besides the wait to fill many forms on the first day, everything went super. The staff is friendly and so is Dr. Gorin. He explained what he was doing, showed me the fractures in the xrays and left me totally informed and at ease. I did feel in good hands. I do recommend him.
Andrea R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Everybody is very professional and kind.
Polly A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone was friendly and Professional. Dr. Gorin explained my diagnosis, answered my questions and never seemed rushed. Very pleasant visit!
Greg W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very friendly and helpful staff made it easy.
Nelson V.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent service
Frank N.
Submitted 07/15/19
Is not often that you find a doctor you could truly enjoy going to see Dr Gorin and his staff are super ❤ caring to all yoir needs while in office and of office. I wo4be honor to recommend this team to my family co workers.
Ann Marie P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very nice staff.Dr.s nurse Nicole was friendly and welcoming.TheDr. was great.i felt very comfortable.
Peg E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Expert care. Friendly and helpful.
Alex S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very professional team.Friendly atmosphere.
ADRIANA A.
Submitted 06/26/19
The best in town!
Ricardo W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Professional & caring
Michael F.
Submitted 05/16/19
I wish every Dr office was so efficient. Dr Gorin was very Knoweldgeable. Everything was very smooth from the receptionist to the x ray technician. I highly recommend Dr Gorin and his staff!
Stuart D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent listener and highly knowledgeable . Takes the time to treat you as an individual
Amy P.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was very professional and kind.
Craig S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Nice staff and Dr. Gorin is great!
ROnit B.
Submitted 02/19/19
great service, friendly and informative
Thomas P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Gorin was excellent.
Ana G.
Submitted 01/31/19
caring for his patients and very professional
Michael S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Fast, no wait. Great Staff. Dr Gorin was great.
ANA C.
Submitted 01/14/19
I saw Dr. Gorin after having had a difficult relationship with my previous orthopedic doctor. Dr. Gorin and his staff couldn't have been more efficient, warm, professional and welcoming. He took a lot of time reviewing, explaining and answering questions. I was extremely pleased with his knowledge, empathy and professional but still compassionate approach. I am extremely satisfied and will continue as his patient.